Patrick Maher returns for Tipperary's Munster semi-final clash with Limerick

Michael Ryan makes just one change for the Munster SHC semi-final

Patrick Maher, Tipperary

Image: ©INPHO/Cathal Noonan

Michael Ryan makes just one change ahead of Tipperary's Munster SHC semi-final with Limerick as Patrick "Bonner" Maher returns to the starting XV.

Tipp will look to build on their momentum as they overcame Cork easily in the quarter-final. The former All-Star returns at centre-forward as Sean Curran drops to the bench.

Tipperary XV to face Limerick 

1. Darren Gleeson - Portroe
2. Cathal Barrett - Holycross-Ballycahill
3. James Barry - Upperchurch-Drombane
4. Michael Cahill - Thurles Sarsfields
5. Seamus Kennedy - St. Mary's
6. Ronan Maher - Thurles Sarsfields
7. Padraic Maher - Thurles Sarsfields
8. Brendan Maher (Capt.) - Borris-Ileigh
9. Michael Breen - Ballina
10. Dan McCormack - Borris-Ileigh
11. Patrick Maher - Lorrha-Dorrha
12. Noel McGrath - Loughmore-Castleiney
13. John O'Dwyer - Killenaule
14. Seamus Callanan - Drom-Inch
15. John McGrath - Loughmore-Castleiney