Cian Healy to make his 150th Leinster appearance this weekend

Leinster play Ospreys in The RDS on Saturday

leinster, rugby, pro 12, cian healy, ospreys

Mandatory Credit ©INPHO/Donall Farmer

Leo Cullen has nade seven changes in total to the starting fifteen that picked up a bonus point away to Zebre last Sunday for this weekend's game against Ospreys.

Cian Healy in line to win his 150th cap for the province and with Dominic Ryan in line to win his 100th cap from the bench.

Zane Kirchner will start at full back for his 60th cap for the province with Fergus McFadden coming in on the right wing, while captain Isa Nacewa continues on the left. Ben Te'o and Garry Ringrose are once again chosen in the centre for the seventh time as a partnership. There is a new half-back pairing with Eoin Reddan and Ian Madigan starting at nine and ten.

There are four changes in the pack with a completely new front row of Cian Healy, Sean Cronin and Mike Ross. Ross Molony and Mick Kearney continue in the second row while in the back row Rhys Ruddock starts at blind-side with Dan Leavy and Jordi Murphy continuing from open-side and number eight.

Should he be introduced Dominic Ryan will win his 100th cap for the province having made his debut against the Newport Gwent Dragons in December 2009. Since that debut the former Gonzaga College man has scored 17 tries, including the first of this season last weekend against Zebre. Ryan made his Ireland debut against Georgia in the 2014 Autumn Series.

Leinster team and replacements to face Ospreys:

(15-9): Zane Kirchner, Fergus McFadden, Garry Ringrose, Ben Te'o, Isa Nacewa (capt), Ian Madigan, Eoin Reddan.

(1-8): Cian Healy, Sean Cronin, Mike Ross, Ross Molony, Mick Kearney, Rhys Ruddock, Dan Leavy, Jordi Murphy.

Replacements (16-23): Richardt Strauss, Peter Dooley, Tadhg Furlong, Hayden Triggs, Dominic Ryan, Luke McGrath, Cathal Marsh, Noel Reid.