Clare remain unchanged ahead of Waterford replay

The teams meet on Sunday in Semple Stadium

waterford, clare, gaa, hurling, allianz league

Clare stand for the national anthem last Sunday. Mandatory Credit ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Clare manager Davy Fitzgerald has named an unchanged team from the one that drew with Waterford last week ahead of Sunday's Allianz Hurling League final replay.

Last weekend's final finished in a draw after extra-time with both teams scoring 0-22. Waterford's Maurice Shanahan scored with the last puck of the game to ensure Sunday afternoon's replay.

The game in Semple Stadium is the second of a trilogy that will be taking place between the teams in May and June. The two teams are set to meet in the Munster Championship next month.

Clare team to face Waterford

1. Patrick Kelly (Inagh-Kilnamona)

2. Oisín O'Brien (Clonlara)
3. Pat O'Connor (Tubber)
4. Cian Dillon (Crusheen)

5. Brendan Bugler (Whitegate)
6. Conor Cleary (St Joseph's Miltown / Kilmaley)
7. David Fitzgerald (Inagh-Kilnamona)

8. David Reidy (Éire Óg)
9. Colm Galvin (Clonlara)

10. Darach Honan (Clonlara)
11. Tony Kelly (Ballyea)
12. Aaron Cunningham (Wolfe Tones na Sionna)

13. Podge Collins (Cratloe)
14. Peter Duggan (Clooney Quin)
15. Conor McGrath (Cratloe)