Cork make three changes for date with Donegal

Peadar Healy's side come up against the beaten Ulster finalists this weekend

Cork, Peadar Healy

Image: ©INPHO/Tom Beary

Cork have made three changes for their All-Ireland Round 4B clash with Donegal this weekend.

The two sides face off at Croke Park at 4pm on Saturday afternoon, with Peadar Healy opting to bring a host of fresh faces into the side. 

Stephen Cronin, Paddy Kelly and Colm O’Neill have all been chosen to come into the side at the expense Noel Galvin, James Loughrey and Daniel Goulding.

Alan Cadogan, Fintan Goold and Aidan Walsh are among the six additions to the bench, with U21 player Kieran Histon also making the cut.

Cork XV to face Donegal

1. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)

2. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
3. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
4. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)

5. Tomás Clancy (Fermoy)
6. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
7. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)

8. Alan O Connor (St Colum’s)
9. Ian Maguire (St Finbarr’s)

10. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
11. Paddy Kelly (Ballincollig)
12. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)

13. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)
14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
15. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)


16. Micheal A Martin (Nemo Rangers)
17. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)
18. Tom Clancy (Clonakilty)
19. Niall Coakley (St Jude’s)
20. Kieran Histon (Cobh)
21. Conor Dorman (Bishopstown)
22. Fintan Goold (Macroom)
23. Donncha O Connor (Ballydesmond)
24. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
25. Sean Powter (Douglas)
26. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)