Dimitri Payet and N'Golo Kante included in France's squad for Euro 2016

Alexandre Lacazette, Adrien Rabiot and Morgan Schneiderlin all remain on the standby list

Premier League winner N'Golo Kante and West Ham's Dimitri Payet have both been included in France's squad for Euro 2016.

Payet has enjoyed a wonderful season for West Ham this season, scoring nine times and notching 12 assists as West Ham continue the push for European football. His expertise from the dead ball has been widely regarded as one of the best in the Premier League.

N'Golo Kante was one of this season's stand-out players for Leicester City, helping them to a maiden league title.

His performances earned him the club's Player's Player of the season award with the Foxes.


Goalkeepers: Hugo Lloris, Steve Mandanda, Benoit Costil.

Defenders: Raphael Varane, Laurent Koscielny, Bacary Sagna, Patrice Evra, Eliaquim Mangala, Jeremy Mathieu, Christophe Jallet, Lucas Digne.

Midfielders: Paul Pogba, Blaise Matuidi, Lassana Diarra, Moussa Sissoko, N'Golo Kante, Yohan Cabaye.

Forwards: Antoine Griezmann, Anthony Martial, Olivier Giroud, Dimitri Payet, Kingsley Coman, Andre-Pierre Gignac.

Standby list: Alphonse Areola, Hatem Ben Arfa, Kevin Gameiro, Alexandre Lacazette, Adrien Rabiot, Morgan Schneiderlin, Djibril Sidibe, Samuel Umtiti.