Dublin make three changes for Championship quarter-final against Wexford

The sides square off at Croke Park tomorrow evening at 7.15pm

Dublin make three changes for their Championship quarter-final clash with Wexford tomorrow evening at Croke Park.

Shane Barrett, Daire Plunkett and Mark Schutte all come in for James Madden, Sean McGrath and Fiotan McGibb respectively.

Dublin lost in their league quarter-final against Limerick.

Throw-in at Croke Park is at 7.15pm as part of a double header. Kildare face Wexford in the Leinster football championship quarter-final curtain raiser there.

Dublin Starting XV

1. Conor Dooley (Ballyboden St Endas)

2. Eoghan O’Donnell (Whitehall Colmcille)

3. Cian O’Callaghan (Cuala)

4. Oisin Gough (Cuala)

5. Shane Barrett (Na Fianna)

6. Liam Rushe (St Pats Palmerstown)

7. Chris Crummey (Lucan Sarsfields)

8. Darragh O’Connell (Cuala)

9. Johnny McCaffrey (Lucan Sarsfields)

10. Daire Plunkett (St Brigids)

11. Niall McMorrow (Ballyboden St Endas)

12. David Treacy (Cuala)

13. David O’Callaghan (Ballyboden St Endas)

14. Eamonn Dillon (Naomh Fionnbarra)

15. Mark Schutte (Cuala)