Eamonn Fitzmaurice hands Championship debuts to two players for Kerry's Munster semi-final clash with Clare

Brian Ó Beaglaoich and Tadhg Morley will both make their first appearances in the Championship this weekend

Eamonn Fitzmaurice, Kerry, Munster,  Clare, Championship

Image: ©INPHO/Cathal Noonan 

Brian Ó Beaglaoich and Tadhg Morley are poised to make their Championship debut this weekend as Eamonn Fitzmaurice names his squad Kerry's Munster SFC semi-final clash with Clare.

The Kingdom make five changes from the side that lost to Dublin in the Allianz League Final defeat to Dublin.

Ó Beaglaioch and Morley come in at wing back, while Darran O'Sullivan is included in the team to make 60th Championships appearance.

Kerry XV to face Clare

  1. Brian Kelly (Killarney Legion)
  2. Shane Enright (Tarbert)
  3. Mark Griffin   (St Michaels/Foilmore)
  4. Killian Young (Renard)
  5. Brian Ó Beaglaoich (An Ghaeltacht)
  6. Peter Crowley (Laune Rangers)
  7. Tadhg Morley (Templenoe)
  8. Kieran Donaghy (Austin Stacks)
  9. Bryan Sheehan (C) (St Marys)
  10. Paul Murphy (Rathmore)
  11. Colm Cooper (Dr Crokes)
  12. Donnchadh Walsh (Cromane)
  13. Darran O’Sullivan (Glenbeigh-Glencar)
  14. Paul Geaney (Dingle)
  15. Stephen O’Brien (Kenmare)

Fir Ionaid:

  1. Brendan Kealy (Kilcummin)
  2. David Moran (Kerins O’Rahillys)
  3. Marc Ó Sé (An Ghaeltacht)
  4. Fionn Fitzgerald (Dr Crokes)
  5. Barry John Keane (Kerins O’Rahillys)
  6. Michael Geaney (Dingle)
  7. Jonathan Lyne (Killarney Legion)
  8. Anthony Maher (Duagh)
  9. Padraig O’Connor (Killarney Legion)
  10. Alan Fitzgerald (Castlegregory)
  11. Mark O’Connor (Dingle)