Kerry make three changes to face Roscommon this Sunday

Eamonn Fitzmaurice will be looking to put their opening league defeat to Dublin behind them

Eamonn Fitzmaurice makes three changes to his side ahead of Roscommon’s visit to Fitzgerald Stadium on Sunday.

Goalkeeper Brian Kelly comes in for Brendan Kealy, while Aidan O’Mahony comes into the half-back line in place of Fionn Fitzgerald

Elsewhere, Jonathan Lyne takes the place of Philip O’Connor. 

The changes come after Dublin were comfortable winners over Kerry in the league opener last weekend at Croke Park.

Kerry Team:

1. Brian Kelly (Killarney Legion)

2. Brian Ó Beaglaoich (An Ghaeltacht)

3. Mark Griffin (St Michaels/Foilmore)

4. Shane Enright (Tarbert)

5. Paul Murphy (Rathmore)

6. Aidan O’Mahony (Rathmore)

7. Killian Young (C) (Renard)

8. David Moran Kerins (O’Rahillys)

9. Johnny Buckley (Dr Crokes)

10. Jonathan Lyne (Killarney Legion)

11. Darran O’Sullivan (Glenbeigh-Glencar)

12. Donnchadh Walsh (Cromane)

13. Barry John Keane (Kerins O’Rahillys)

14. Tommy Walsh (Kerins O’Rahillys)

15. Stephen O’Brien (Kenmare)


16. Brendan Kealy (Kilcummin)

17. Fionn Fitzgerald (Dr Crokes)

18. Philip O’Connor (Cordal)

19. Padraig O’Connor (Killarney Legion)

20. Pa Kilkenny (Glenbeigh/Glencar)

21. Alan Fitzgerald (Castlegregory)

22. Brendan O’Sullivan (Valentia)

23. Gavin O’Grady (Glenbeigh-Glencar)

24. Conor Cox (Listowel Emmets)

25. Tom O’Sullivan (Dingle)

26. Barry O’Sullivan (Dingle)