Lee Keegan absent as Mayo make two changes for visit of Dublin

Meanwhile, the capital make no changes for the journey west

Mayo manager Stephen Rochford makes two changes to the team which started last weekends defeat in Cork.  

Injured duo Lee Keegan and Kevin McLoughlin make way for Aidan O'Shea and Mikey Sweeney for the visit of Dublin to MacHale Park.

Keegan was withdrawn during last week's defeat to Cork with a suspected concussion, but was left on the field for a little over ten minutes after sustaining the injury, drawing widespread condemnation.

The medical team admitted Keegan should have been taken off sooner, in a statement after the game.

Update: Dublin have named an unchanged side to the side that beat Kerry last weekend.

Mayo Team:

1.   Robbie Hennelly (Breaffy)
2.  Brendan Harrison (Aghamore)
3.  Ger Cafferkey (Ballina Stephenites)
4.  Caolan Crowe (Garrymore)
5.  Donal Vaughan (Ballinrobe)
6.  Colm Boyle (Davitts)
7.  Shane Nally (Garrymore)
8.  Tom Parsons (Charlestown)
9.   Jason Gibbons (Ballintubber)
10. Conor O’Shea (Breaffy)
11.  Aidan O’Shea (Breaffy)
12.  Diarmuid O’Connor (Ballintubber)
13.  Evan Regan (Ballina Stephenites)
14.  Jason Doherty (Burrishoole)
15. Mikey Sweeney (Kiltane)

Dublin Team: 

1.  Stephen Cluxton (Parnells)
2.  Jonny Cooper (Na Fianna)
3.  Michael Fitzsimons (Cuala)
4.  David Byrne(Naomh Olaf)
5.  James McCarthy (Ballymun Kickhams)
6.  John Small (Ballymun Kickhams)
7.  Davy Byrne (Ballymun Kickhams)
8.  Cian O'Sullivan (Kilmacud Crokes)
9.  Dennis Bastick (Templeouge Synge Street)
10. Tomas Brady (Na Fianna)
11. Diarmuid Connolly (St Vincents)
12. Ciaran Kilkenny (Castleknock)
13. Paddy Andrews (St Brigids)
14. Dean Rock (Ballymun Kickhams)
15. Paul Mannion (Kilmacud Crokes)