Maurice Shanahan misses league semi-final against Limerick with hamstring injury

Cian Lynch returns for Limerick, while Waterfrod make only one change

Waterford make just one change to the team that beat Wexford in the Allianz League quarter-final for their clash with Limerick.

Darragh Fives returns for Sunday’s final-four clash, with Maurice Shanahan withdrawn.

Shanahan was in good form against Wexford misses out due to a hamstring injury.

Limerick meanwhile, make three changes from the side that previously beat Dublin at Parnell Park.

Paudie O’Brien, Gearoid Hegarty and Cian Lynch come into the side, with Wayne McNamara, Graeme Mulcahy and Shane Dowling making way.

Waterford team:

1. Stephen O’Keeffe (Ballygunner)

2. Shane Fives (Tourin)
3. Barry Coughlan (Ballygunner)
4. Noel Connors (Passage)

5. Tadhg de Burca (Clashmore / Kinsalebeg)
6. Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)
7. Philip Mahony (Ballygunner)

8. Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)
18. Darragh Fives (Tourin)

10. Kevin Moran (De La Salle)
11. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)
12. Michael Walsh (Stradbally)

13. Patrick Curran (Dungarvan)
14. Jake Dillon (De La Salle)
15. Colin Dunford (Colligan)

Limerick team:

1. Nickie Quaid (Effin)(Captain)

2. Seanie O Brien (Patrickswell)
3. Richie McCarthy (Blackrock)
4. Richie English (Doon)

5. Paudie O Brien (Kilmallock)
6. Diarmaid Byrnes (Patrickswell)
7. Ronan Lynch (Na Piarsaigh)

8. Gavin O Mahony (Kilmallock)
9. Paul Browne (Bruff)

10. Gearoid Hegarty (St Patrick’s)
11. James Ryan (Garryspillane)
12. Cian Lynch (Patrickswell)

13. Barry Nash (South Liberties)
14. Kevin Downes (Na Piarsaigh)
15. Tom Morrissey (Ahane)