Mayo remain unchanged for clash with Westmeath

It's as you were for Stephen Rochford's side

Mayo, Evan Regan

Image: ©INPHO/James Crombie

Mayo remain unchanged for their All-Ireland Round 4B qualifier with Westmeath this weekend.

Stephen Rochford was clearly impressed with the nature of his side's victory over Kildare at Elverys MacHale Park two weeks ago.

Andy Moran, Diarmuid O'Connor and Donal Vaughan all look to build on promising performances.

O'Connor bagged 1-5, including a goal of the season contender, while Evan Regan wasn't too far behind by bagging 1-4 for himself. 

Mayo and Westmeath will come face to face at Croke Park on Saturday, and all the action will be live on Off the Ball with a star-studded commentary team. Dave McIntyre will be joined by Conor McManus and Emmet Bolton to analyse the action, while Mossy Quinn will keep you up to minute with the view from the sideline.

Ahead of the game, Dave McIntyre gave his thoughts on the fixture to

Mayo XV to face Westmeath

1.   David Clarke (Ballina Stephenites)

2.   Brendan Harrison (Aghamore)
3.   Kevin Keane (Westport)
4.   Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis)

5.   Lee Keegan (Westport)
6.   Colm Boyle (Davitts)
7.   Patrick Durcan (Castlebar Mitchels)

8.   Seamus O'Shea (Breaffy)
9.   Donal Vaughan (Ballinrobe)

10. Kevin McLoughlin (Knockmore)
11. Aidan O’Shea (Breaffy)
12. Diarmuid O'Connor (Ballintubber)

13. Evan Regan (Ballina Stephenites)
14. Andy Moran (Ballaghaderreen)
15. Cillian O’Connor (Ballintubber, captain).