Munster ring the changes for PRO12 semi-final against Ospreys

The sides will meet tomorrow evening in Thomond Park

Munster ring the changes for PRO12 semi-final against Ospreys

©INPHO/James Crombie

Rassie Erasmus has made 12 changes to the Munster side that defeated Connacht, for their Guinness PRO12 semi-final against Ospreys tomorrow evening (KO - 6.15pm, Thomond Park).

Departing duo Donnacha Ryan and Francis Saili will line out for the club at Thomond Park for the final time, after the club confirmed today that the pair are set to leave at the end of the season. 

Ryan, the most capped player of the current squad, will link up with Top 14 side Racing 92 at the end of the season. Saili, who is named at outside centre for tomorrow's semi-final, is also expected to move on to another club.

Meanwhile, Conor Murray and Tyler Bleyendaal will resume their half-back partnership at nine and 10, while Simon Zebo lines out at full-back. Andrew Conway and Keith Earls will operate on the wings.

Ian Keatley and Jaco Taute, who have both signed contract extensions with the side, are among the replacements. 
15 Simon Zebo
14 Andrew Conway
13 Francis Saili
12 Rory Scannell
11 Keith Earls
10 Tyler Bleyendaal
9 Conor Murray
8 CJ Stander
7 Tommy O'Donnell
6 Peter O'Mahony CAPTAIN
5 Billy Holland
4 Donnacha Ryan
3 John Ryan
2 Niall Scannell
1 Dave Kilcoyne

16 Rhys Marshall
17 James Cronin
18 Stephen Archer
19 Jean Deysel
20 Jack O'Donoghue
21 Duncan Williams
22 Ian Keatley
23 Jaco Taute