Rob Kearney returns as Leinster host Edinburgh

Leo Cullen makes 12 changes to his side

Rob Kearney returns to the Leinster starting XV for the side that will face Edinburgh tomorrow night.

Edinburgh travel to Dublin with the hosts top of the table, level on points with Connacht but with a greater points difference.

The Ireland international is one of 12 changes Leo Cullen makes to his side who welcome the Scots to the RDS.

Kearney will start at full-back having last featured for Leinster in the Champions Cup match away to Wasps in January.

Luke Fitzgerald recovers from injury to start on the left wing, while Fergus McFadden completes the back three.

Cian Healy, Richardt Strauss and Mike Ross come in for Jack McGrath, Sean Cronin and Tadhg Furlong in anew-look front row.

Ben Te'o and Noel Reid will start the game as Leinster's midfield pairing, with Luke McGrath and Ian Madigan selected as the provinces starting half-back partnership.

Rhys Ruddock captains Leinster from the back row alongside Josh van der Flier, who will make his twelfth start of the season.

Leinster XV

15. Rob Kearney 
14. Fergus McFadden 
13. Ben Te'o 
12. Noel Reid
11. Luke Fitzgerald
10. Ian Madigan 
9. Luke McGrath 

1. Cian Healy 
2. Richardt Strauss
3. Mike Ross 
4. Ross Molony 
5. Mick Kearney 
6. Rhys Ruddock (C)
7. Josh van der Flier 
8. Jordi Murphy 

16. Sean Cronin
17. Peter Dooley
18. Tadhg Furlong 
19. Devin Toner 
20. Dominic Ryan 
21. Eoin Reddan 
22. Cathal Marsh
23. Dave Kearney