Simon Zebo to make his 100th appearance for Munster this weekend

Zebo starts at full-back against Connacht in Galway

zebo, munster, connacht, pro 12, sportsground

Mandatory Credit ©INPHO/Billy Stickland

Anthony Foley has made just three changes for his side to face Connacht in Round 20 of the Pro12 on Saturday night with Simon Zebo set to make his 100th appearance for Munster.

The first of two changes to the pack comes in the front row with hooker Mike Sherry returning to start alongside James Cronin and Stephen Archer while Donnacha Ryan and Billy Holland continue their partnership in the second row.

With Jack O'Donoghue coming into the back row at number 8 for tomorrow's clash, captain CJ Stander makes the positional switch to 6 with Tommy O'Donnell remaining at 7.

The final change sees Darren Sweetnam start on the right wing, joining Keith Earls and Munster centurion Simon Zebo in the back-three.

Conor Murray and Johnny Holland continue at half-back as do Rory Scannell and Francis Saili in midfield.

Dave O'Callaghan (knee bruising) failed to come through full training this week, ruling him out of contention with Dave Foley (ankle) and academy lock Sean McCarthy (knee) already ruled out earlier this week.

Munster team and replacements to face Connacht:

(15-9): Simon Zebo, Darren Sweetnam, Francis Saili, Rory Scannell, Keith Earls, Johnny Holland, Conor Murray.

(1-8): James Cronin, Mike Sherry, Stephen Archer, Donnacha Ryan, Billy Holland, CJ Stander (capt), Tommy O'Donnell, Jack O'Donoghue.

Replacements (16-23): Niall Scannell, Dave Kilcoyne, John Ryan, Robin Copeland, Jordan Coghlan, Tomás O'Leary, Ian Keatley, Andrew Conway.