Filter By:
Mercurial Modric, Reliable Ronaldo and Improved England

Mercurial Modric, Reliable Ronaldo and Improved England

Show: Off The Ball

3 days ago, 21:43 21 Jun 2018

Add to queue
John Giles | World Cup 2018 Preview

John Giles | World Cup 2018 Preview

Show: Off The Ball

20:00 Thursday 14 June 2018, 20:00 14 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Zinedine Zidane's departure, Karius heartbreak & Ramos

Zinedine Zidane's departure, Karius heartbreak & Ramos

Show: Off The Ball

19:56 Thursday 31 May 2018, 19:56 31 May 2018

Add to queue
Champions League Epic and Arsenal's new man

Champions League Epic and Arsenal's new man

Show: Off The Ball

20:38 Thursday 24 May 2018, 20:38 24 May 2018

Add to queue
Manager misfits, fading FA Cup, neglected Nobby Stiles

Manager misfits, fading FA Cup, neglected Nobby Stiles

Show: Off The Ball

19:58 Thursday 17 May 2018, 19:58 17 May 2018

Add to queue
Gerrard's career trajectory & Arthur Fitzsimons' impact

Gerrard's career trajectory & Arthur Fitzsimons' impact

Show: Off The Ball

20:00 Thursday 10 May 2018, 20:00 10 May 2018

Add to queue
John Giles | Liverpool's CL chance and fanatic managers

John Giles | Liverpool's CL chance and fanatic managers

Show: Off The Ball

20:20 Thursday 3 May 2018, 20:20 3 May 2018

Add to queue
Salah's magic and Arsene Wenger's legacy

Salah's magic and Arsene Wenger's legacy

Show: Off The Ball

20:32 Thursday 26 April 2018, 20:32 26 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Kane's troubles, Pogba's wages and Ireland's strikers

Kane's troubles, Pogba's wages and Ireland's strikers

Show: Off The Ball

20:31 Thursday 19 April 2018, 20:31 19 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Giles: Pep needs to find more balance

Giles: Pep needs to find more balance

Show: Off The Ball

20:37 Thursday 12 April 2018, 20:37 12 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Klopp's attacking outlook and Ronaldo rules the play

Klopp's attacking outlook and Ronaldo rules the play

Show: Off The Ball

21:37 Thursday 5 April 2018, 21:37 5 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Ireland's missteps, Rice's rise, nurturing Bryan Robson

Ireland's missteps, Rice's rise, nurturing Bryan Robson

Show: Off The Ball

20:06 Thursday 29 March 2018, 20:06 29 Mar 2018

Add to queue
JOHN GILES | A new era for Irish football

JOHN GILES | A new era for Irish football

Show: Off The Ball

20:00 Thursday 22 March 2018, 20:00 22 Mar 2018

Add to queue
Mourinho's missteps, Chelsea conundrum, Messi magic

Mourinho's missteps, Chelsea conundrum, Messi magic

Show: Off The Ball

21:36 Thursday 15 March 2018, 21:36 15 Mar 2018

Add to queue
Giles: I completely understand Hazard's frustration

Giles: I completely understand Hazard's frustration

Show: Off The Ball

21:41 Thursday 8 March 2018, 21:41 8 Mar 2018

Add to queue
John Giles | Magpies, Superstitions and Wenger Woes

John Giles | Magpies, Superstitions and Wenger Woes

Show: Off The Ball

19:26 Thursday 1 March 2018, 19:26 1 Mar 2018

Add to queue
Off The Ball

Newsletter

The very best bits of Off The Ball delivered every week