Filter By:
Podcast Image

Denis Bastick on hanging up his inter-county boots

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 18 November 2017

Podcast Image

Friday Night Racing: The Return of Faugheen

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 17 November 2017

Podcast Image

What comes next for Italian Football?

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 17 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB AM feat Kilbane: Brady, NLD and Moreno

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 17 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB AM: Ray Parlour interview

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 17 November 2017

Podcast Image

Paul Stewart: Damaged, My Story

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 16 November 2017

Podcast Image

Brian Kerr - on what went wrong against Denmark

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB: AM - McGregor Repercussions, Monday Sports Pages

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

Cunningham, Holland, Kilbane and Elliott on Danish draw

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 12 November 2017

Podcast Image

Friday Night Racing - Irish 1-2-3 in Melbourne Cup

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 10 November 2017

Podcast Image

Carlsberg Roadshow @ The RDS - Part 5

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Carlsberg Roadshow @ The RDS - Part 4

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Carlsberg Roadshow @ The RDS - Part 3

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Carlsberg Roadshow @ The RDS - Part 2

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Carlsberg Roadshow @ The RDS - Part 1

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB: AM - What's Next for AJ & Bellator Dublin

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Double Winning Manager John Caulfield

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Alan Shearer - Dementia, Football, and Me

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Eoin Hand - A life in Irish football

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

The Kieren Fallon Interview

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 06 November 2017