Filter By:
Podcast Image

Things to do in 2018 and fake tournaments

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 16 November 2017

Podcast Image

Play-off post-mortem, club/country form, World Cup woe

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

Irish-Danish tension, penalty practice, Miller battle

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

Hartson Going Commando and Joe's Realisation

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Heysel Stadium, Pierluigi Collina and Keano

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

Bilic's Hobbies and Cork Silence The "Dublin Media"

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 06 November 2017

Podcast Image

Animated Australians and Mouthy Midfielders

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 02 November 2017

Podcast Image

Banana Republics and Baseball's Biggest Night

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 01 November 2017

Podcast Image

Half-baked questions for Kenny

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 31 October 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland Squads announced and Overselling

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 26 October 2017

Podcast Image

We need to talk about footballs

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 25 October 2017

Podcast Image

Tom Humphries' sentence & Ronald Koeman's replacement

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 24 October 2017

Podcast Image

Zebo's on the move; McGregor's in the headlines

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 23 October 2017

Podcast Image

Championship fever is back & there's a new Rebel leader

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 19 October 2017

Podcast Image

Busby's legacy, Aluko case and Career changing injuries

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 18 October 2017

Podcast Image

The many faces of Denmark

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 17 October 2017

Podcast Image

Angry US soccer pundits & losing your Cork virginity

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 12 October 2017

Podcast Image

The Newsround after the night before...

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 10 October 2017

Podcast Image

O'Neill Contract Extension and Striving for fame

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 05 October 2017

Podcast Image

Welsh accents, mustaches and handsome men

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 04 October 2017