Filter By:
Podcast Image

Ego clashes at PSG & Poor Everton business

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

Perfection for Pep and bother for Bayern

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 18 September 2017

Podcast Image

Merseyside Problems & International La Liga Games

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 14 September 2017

Podcast Image

The Clough Revie Rivalry and Champions League Drama

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 13 September 2017

Podcast Image

No problems for MUFC, Barca on song, Steve Claridge

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 12 September 2017

Podcast Image

Frank De Boer sacking, Mane red card & Morata movement

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 11 September 2017

Podcast Image

Man City-Liverpool & Spain revitalised

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 07 September 2017

Podcast Image

Michael O'Neill Interview, Wales vs. Ireland & Syria

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 06 September 2017

Podcast Image

WC Qualifiers: Ireland in need of big perfromance

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 04 September 2017

Podcast Image

Transfer Deadline Day & Ireland/Georgia Preview

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

Deadline Day-Eve, CFG & Girona, & Madrid Miss Mbappe

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 30 August 2017

Podcast Image

Roy Keane, Steven Reid and a new low for Arsenal?

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 29 August 2017

Podcast Image

Arsenal Agony, Liverpool Speed & Ireland Squad Named

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 28 August 2017

Podcast Image

Champions League Draw & Zidane Management Genius

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 24 August 2017

Podcast Image

Rooney retires from England, Eni Aluko, beyond the wall

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 23 August 2017

Podcast Image

Fancy Bears, Magic Mick, Angry Pep, Celtic on the up

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 22 August 2017

Podcast Image

Chelsea crisis over? Spurs' curses & Neymar flying

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 21 August 2017

Podcast Image

The legacy of Thierry Henry

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 17 August 2017

Podcast Image

Stephen Ward interview, United/City learnings, Hogan

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 16 August 2017

Podcast Image

Is Tackling a dying art?

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 15 August 2017