Filter By:
Podcast Image

Andrews' Ireland/Denmark reflections, La Liga politics

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 16 November 2017

Podcast Image

Football Show: Brian Kerr, Richard Dunne & Colin Murray

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB: AM - Cunningham, Gary Breen on our Danish Pasting

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB: AM - Ireland's fate decided tonight

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 14 November 2017

Podcast Image

Stephen Hunt and Jason McAteer on Ireland-Denmark

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

Italy, Northern Ireland out and Ireland one step closer

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

Ray Parlour on Wenger's methods & changes at Arsenal

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB: AM - "Denmark will blink first" + the PL is dead?

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 13 November 2017

Podcast Image

OTB: AM - The Danish Perspective + Schmeichel on Fergie

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 10 November 2017

Podcast Image

The record breakers special

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Moyes the Hammer and Jan Mølby on Denmark

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 07 November 2017

Podcast Image

City march on and the build-up to Copenhagen begins

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 06 November 2017

Podcast Image

Richard Dunne Special

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 06 November 2017

Podcast Image

Football Show: Richie Ryan and Spanish Football

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 02 November 2017

Podcast Image

The Richie Ryan Interview

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 02 November 2017

Podcast Image

An historic night for Spurs & Jose defends Lukaku

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 01 November 2017

Podcast Image

Champions League updates & trash-talking in football

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 31 October 2017

Podcast Image

Valencia back to their best and Ireland's playoff prep

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 26 October 2017

Podcast Image

The Rooney Rule and Antisemitism in Italy

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 25 October 2017

Podcast Image

Clive Allen on Harry Kane, and the latest from PSG

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 24 October 2017