Filter By:
Kieran Cunningham & Anthony Moyles

Kieran Cunningham & Anthony Moyles

Show: Off The Ball

22 hours ago, 18:23 24 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Cliona Foley & Declan Lynch

Cliona Foley & Declan Lynch

Show: Off The Ball

19:15 Sunday 17 June 2018, 19:15 17 Jun 2018

Add to queue
David McWilliams and Johnny Ward

David McWilliams and Johnny Ward

Show: Off The Ball

18:43 Sunday 10 June 2018, 18:43 10 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Dan McDonnell & Gavan Reilly

Dan McDonnell & Gavan Reilly

Show: Off The Ball

18:35 Sunday 3 June 2018, 18:35 3 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Bernard Jackman & Kieran Cunningham

Bernard Jackman & Kieran Cunningham

Show: Off The Ball

14:00 Sunday 27 May 2018, 14:00 27 May 2018

Add to queue
Sunday Paper Review | Sinead O'Carroll and Gary O'Toole

Sunday Paper Review | Sinead O'Carroll and Gary O'Toole

Show: Off The Ball

11:40 Monday 21 May 2018, 11:40 21 May 2018

Add to queue
Cliona Foley & Mick O'Keefe

Cliona Foley & Mick O'Keefe

Show: Off The Ball

14:00 Sunday 13 May 2018, 14:00 13 May 2018

Add to queue
Vincent Hogan and John Fogarty - Fergie, GAA Dichotomy

Vincent Hogan and John Fogarty - Fergie, GAA Dichotomy

Show: Off The Ball

14:09 Sunday 6 May 2018, 14:09 6 May 2018

Add to queue
Hector Ó hEochagáin & Colm Keys

Hector Ó hEochagáin & Colm Keys

Show: Off The Ball

14:00 Sunday 29 April 2018, 14:00 29 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Philip Quinn & Kieran Cunningham

Philip Quinn & Kieran Cunningham

Show: Off The Ball

14:00 Sunday 22 April 2018, 14:00 22 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Declan Lynch & Cliona Foley

Declan Lynch & Cliona Foley

Show: Off The Ball

13:11 Sunday 15 April 2018, 13:11 15 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Marie Crowe & Brendan O'Brien

Marie Crowe & Brendan O'Brien

Show: Off The Ball

14:00 Sunday 8 April 2018, 14:00 8 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Sinead O'Carroll & Peter O'Reilly

Sinead O'Carroll & Peter O'Reilly

Show: Off The Ball

19:13 Sunday 1 April 2018, 19:13 1 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Risteard Cooper of Apres Match in studio

Risteard Cooper of Apres Match in studio

Show: Off The Ball

16:00 Sunday 25 March 2018, 16:00 25 Mar 2018

Add to queue
Andy Lee & Kieran Cunningham

Andy Lee & Kieran Cunningham

Show: Off The Ball

15:00 Sunday 25 March 2018, 15:00 25 Mar 2018

Add to queue
Dan McDonnell and Hugh Farrelly

Dan McDonnell and Hugh Farrelly

Show: Off The Ball

17:01 Sunday 18 March 2018, 17:01 18 Mar 2018

Add to queue
Off The Ball

Newsletter

The very best bits of Off The Ball delivered every week