Filter By:
League of Ireland Panel - TV, underage setups and money

League of Ireland Panel - TV, underage setups and money

Show: Off The Ball

6 days ago, 18:37 17 Feb 2018

Add to queue
The gaelic football retirees panel

The gaelic football retirees panel

Show: Off The Ball

18:37 Saturday 27 January 2018, 18:37 27 Jan 2018

Add to queue
Panel: Doping second chances and GAA pre-season

Panel: Doping second chances and GAA pre-season

Show: Off The Ball

18:46 Saturday 20 January 2018, 18:46 20 Jan 2018

Add to queue
Panel - Keeping Young People involved in sport

Panel - Keeping Young People involved in sport

Show: Off The Ball

14:06 Saturday 13 January 2018, 14:06 13 Jan 2018

Add to queue
Panel: 2018 - The Year in Sport

Panel: 2018 - The Year in Sport

Show: Off The Ball

18:41 Saturday 6 January 2018, 18:41 6 Jan 2018

Add to queue
The OTB Christmas Special Saturday Panel

The OTB Christmas Special Saturday Panel

Show: Off The Ball

13:52 Saturday 23 December 2017, 13:52 23 Dec 2017

Add to queue
Leinster v Exeter Champions Cup Saturday Panel

Leinster v Exeter Champions Cup Saturday Panel

Show: Off The Ball

15:58 Saturday 16 December 2017, 15:58 16 Dec 2017

Add to queue
Inter-county panel: Dubs, Super 8s and club calendars

Inter-county panel: Dubs, Super 8s and club calendars

Show: Off The Ball

18:44 Saturday 9 December 2017, 18:44 9 Dec 2017

Add to queue
Panel - Child Protection in Sport

Panel - Child Protection in Sport

Show: Off The Ball

14:35 Saturday 2 December 2017, 14:35 2 Dec 2017

Add to queue
League of Ireland - the future of Irish domestic soccer

League of Ireland - the future of Irish domestic soccer

Show: Off The Ball

18:28 Saturday 25 November 2017, 18:28 25 Nov 2017

Add to queue
International Rules Panel - Boylan, Earley and McKeever

International Rules Panel - Boylan, Earley and McKeever

Show: Off The Ball

18:51 Saturday 18 November 2017, 18:51 18 Nov 2017

Add to queue
All Star 2017 Panel

All Star 2017 Panel

Show: Off The Ball

14:00 Saturday 4 November 2017, 14:00 4 Nov 2017

Add to queue
Integrating the Hurling fixtures for club and county

Integrating the Hurling fixtures for club and county

Show: Off The Ball

17:43 Saturday 7 October 2017, 17:43 7 Oct 2017

Add to queue
Women's sport and building on the big crowd at Croker

Women's sport and building on the big crowd at Croker

Show: Off The Ball

15:19 Saturday 30 September 2017, 15:19 30 Sep 2017

Add to queue
Vincent Hogan, Mary White and Kieran Shannon

Vincent Hogan, Mary White and Kieran Shannon

Show: Off The Ball

16:31 Saturday 23 September 2017, 16:31 23 Sep 2017

Add to queue
Sean Cavanagh, David Moran, Ryan McHugh and David Brady

Sean Cavanagh, David Moran, Ryan McHugh and David Brady

Show: Off The Ball

14:29 Saturday 16 September 2017, 14:29 16 Sep 2017

Add to queue
Off The Ball

Newsletter

The very best bits of Off The Ball delivered every week