Filter By:
PWC All Star Special

PWC All Star Special

Show: Off The Ball

19:45 Saturday 3 November 2018, 19:45 3 Nov 2018

Add to queue
ROI v Denmark: Elliott, Caulfield and Hunt

ROI v Denmark: Elliott, Caulfield and Hunt

Show: Off The Ball

16:07 Saturday 13 October 2018, 16:07 13 Oct 2018

Add to queue
McGregor v Khabib - UFC 229 Preview Panel

McGregor v Khabib - UFC 229 Preview Panel

Show: Off The Ball

18:27 Saturday 6 October 2018, 18:27 6 Oct 2018

Add to queue
The Demands on Gaelic Games Athletes

The Demands on Gaelic Games Athletes

Show: Off The Ball

18:18 Saturday 22 September 2018, 18:18 22 Sep 2018

Add to queue
The Referees Panel - Rugby, Soccer and GAA

The Referees Panel - Rugby, Soccer and GAA

Show: Off The Ball

18:32 Saturday 15 September 2018, 18:32 15 Sep 2018

Add to queue
Camogie Final Panel - Attendances, fixtures and money

Camogie Final Panel - Attendances, fixtures and money

Show: Off The Ball

18:27 Saturday 8 September 2018, 18:27 8 Sep 2018

Add to queue
Benetti Panel - All Ireland Football Final Preview

Benetti Panel - All Ireland Football Final Preview

Show: Off The Ball

14:34 Saturday 1 September 2018, 14:34 1 Sep 2018

Add to queue
Tyrone: The Unbreakable Bond - Hughes, McGuigan, Harte

Tyrone: The Unbreakable Bond - Hughes, McGuigan, Harte

Show: Off The Ball

13:45 Saturday 25 August 2018, 13:45 25 Aug 2018

Add to queue
Hurling final panel - Hogan, Cunningham and Lucey

Hurling final panel - Hogan, Cunningham and Lucey

Show: Off The Ball

16:11 Saturday 18 August 2018, 16:11 18 Aug 2018

Add to queue
All-Ireland Semi-Finals - Joyce, Clerkin and Kearns

All-Ireland Semi-Finals - Joyce, Clerkin and Kearns

Show: Off The Ball

15:33 Saturday 11 August 2018, 15:33 11 Aug 2018

Add to queue
Legends Panel Live from Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Legends Panel Live from Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Show: Off The Ball

15:00 Saturday 4 August 2018, 15:00 4 Aug 2018

Add to queue
All-Ireland Hurling Semi-Final Panel

All-Ireland Hurling Semi-Final Panel

Show: Off The Ball

16:55 Saturday 28 July 2018, 16:55 28 Jul 2018

Add to queue
Coping with the hardship of premature retirement

Coping with the hardship of premature retirement

Show: Off The Ball

15:00 Saturday 21 July 2018, 15:00 21 Jul 2018

Add to queue
Super 8 Special: McGinley, Meehan and Evans

Super 8 Special: McGinley, Meehan and Evans

Show: Off The Ball

18:14 Saturday 14 July 2018, 18:14 14 Jul 2018

Add to queue
Newbridge Or Nowhere and the GAA week that was

Newbridge Or Nowhere and the GAA week that was

Show: Off The Ball

18:27 Saturday 30 June 2018, 18:27 30 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Ballyhale Shamrocks - breeding hurling success

Ballyhale Shamrocks - breeding hurling success

Show: Off The Ball

14:30 Saturday 16 June 2018, 14:30 16 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Off The Ball

Newsletter

The very best bits of Off The Ball delivered every week