Filter By:
All-Ireland Semi-Finals - Joyce, Clerkin and Kearns

All-Ireland Semi-Finals - Joyce, Clerkin and Kearns

Show: Off The Ball

6 days ago, 15:33 11 Aug 2018

Add to queue
Legends Panel Live from Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Legends Panel Live from Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Show: Off The Ball

15:00 Saturday 4 August 2018, 15:00 4 Aug 2018

Add to queue
All-Ireland Hurling Semi-Final Panel

All-Ireland Hurling Semi-Final Panel

Show: Off The Ball

16:55 Saturday 28 July 2018, 16:55 28 Jul 2018

Add to queue
Coping with the hardship of premature retirement

Coping with the hardship of premature retirement

Show: Off The Ball

15:00 Saturday 21 July 2018, 15:00 21 Jul 2018

Add to queue
Super 8 Special: McGinley, Meehan and Evans

Super 8 Special: McGinley, Meehan and Evans

Show: Off The Ball

18:14 Saturday 14 July 2018, 18:14 14 Jul 2018

Add to queue
Newbridge Or Nowhere and the GAA week that was

Newbridge Or Nowhere and the GAA week that was

Show: Off The Ball

18:27 Saturday 30 June 2018, 18:27 30 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Ballyhale Shamrocks - breeding hurling success

Ballyhale Shamrocks - breeding hurling success

Show: Off The Ball

14:30 Saturday 16 June 2018, 14:30 16 Jun 2018

Add to queue
The World Cup - stories from the press box

The World Cup - stories from the press box

Show: Off The Ball

18:40 Saturday 9 June 2018, 18:40 9 Jun 2018

Add to queue
The Leinster football championship nostalgia panel

The Leinster football championship nostalgia panel

Show: Off The Ball

18:54 Saturday 2 June 2018, 18:54 2 Jun 2018

Add to queue
Offaly mess, Mayo in the backdoor and Tyrone v Monaghan

Offaly mess, Mayo in the backdoor and Tyrone v Monaghan

Show: Off The Ball

18:28 Saturday 19 May 2018, 18:28 19 May 2018

Add to queue
Is Katie Taylor a box office draw?

Is Katie Taylor a box office draw?

Show: Off The Ball

17:48 Saturday 5 May 2018, 17:48 5 May 2018

Add to queue
How will sport change in the coming decades?

How will sport change in the coming decades?

Show: Off The Ball

16:46 Saturday 28 April 2018, 16:46 28 Apr 2018

Add to queue
20 Years Since Sunday - The Galway 1998 Panel

20 Years Since Sunday - The Galway 1998 Panel

Show: Off The Ball

13:00 Saturday 14 April 2018, 13:00 14 Apr 2018

Add to queue
Leinster Rugby Nostalgia - Ruddock, Williams, Corrigan

Leinster Rugby Nostalgia - Ruddock, Williams, Corrigan

Show: Off The Ball

14:00 Saturday 31 March 2018, 14:00 31 Mar 2018

Add to queue
The Irish Mount Everest Summiteers

The Irish Mount Everest Summiteers

Show: Off The Ball

14:25 Saturday 24 March 2018, 14:25 24 Mar 2018

Add to queue
England v Ireland Grand Slam Panel

England v Ireland Grand Slam Panel

Show: Off The Ball

13:38 Saturday 17 March 2018, 13:38 17 Mar 2018

Add to queue
Off The Ball

Newsletter

The very best bits of Off The Ball delivered every week