Highlights on Off The Ball

07:00 AM-01:00 PM

Highlights on Off The Ball

Sixteen county hurling and football finals down for decision

There are 16 county finals down for decision across football and hurling on Sunday afternoon. Fir...

Sixteen county hurling and foo...

Sixteen county hurling and football finals down for decision

There are 16 county finals down for decision across football and hurling on Sunday afternoon.

First-time county football finalists Killeshin take on Portlaoise who are going for their 12th crown in 13 season in Laois.

In Down, Warrenpoint stand in Kilcoo's way of a seventh football title in eight years.

It's a repeat of last year's Offaly football final in Tullamore, Rhode go for their 30th county title when they take on Ferbane.

In Cavan, Castlerahan face Ramor United at Kingspan Stadium. Ramor United are looking for their first county crown since 2016, while Castlerahan got their maiden title last year and are going for two-in-a-row.

St Loman's and Garrycastle do battle for the Westmeath senior football title in Mullingar.

In Hyde Park in Roscommon, Roscommon Gaels go for two-in-a-row against Padraig Pearses in the football decider.

Trillick and Errigal Ciaran vie to be crowned eight-time champions in Tyrone, Castletown play Gusserane in Wexford and the Wicklow decider pits Arklow Geraldines-Ballymoney against St Patricks.

While in hurling, six-in-a-row chasing Ballygunnar face De La Salle in this afternoon's Waterford final.

Last year's beaten finalists Cratloe go up against 2017 winners Sixmilebridge in the Clare decider.

Easkey take on Naomh Eoin in Sligo, Tooreen defend their Mayo crown against Castlebar Mitchels.

And Longford Slashers aim to win their 12th title when they face Clonguisg Gaels in the Longford final.

Full schedule of games to take place:

Mayo SHC final
Castlebar Mitchels v Tooreen, MacHale Park, Castlebar at 2.30pm

Westmeath SFC final
Garrycastle v St Lomans, TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar at 3.30pm

Cavan SFC final
Castlerahan v Ramor United, Kingspan Breffni, Cavan at 3.45pm

Down SFC final
Kilcoo v Warrenpoint, Pairc Esler, Newry at 4pm

Laois SFC final
Killeshin v Portlaoise, O'Moore Park, Portlaoise at 4pm

Leitrim SFC final
Ballinamore v Glencar-Manorhamilton, Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, Carrick-on-Shannon 3pm

Louth SFC final
Newtown Blues v Naomh Mairtin, Gaelic Grounds, Drogheda 3.30pm

Offaly SFC final
Ferbane v Rhode, O'Connor Park, Tullamore at 3.30pm

Tyrone SFC final
Errigal Ciaran v Trillick, Healy Park, Omagh at 4pm

Wexford SFC final
Castletown v Gusserane, Innovate Wexford Park, Wexford at 3.15pm

Wicklow SFC final
Arklow Geraldines-Ballymoney v St Patricks, Joule Park, Aughrim at 3.30pm

Clare SHC final
Cratloe v Sixmilebridge, Cusack Park, Ennis at 3.15pm

Roscommon SFC final
Padraig Pearses v Roscommon Gaels, Dr Hyde Park, Roscommon at 4pm

Longford SHC final
Clonguish Gaels v Longford Slashers, Pearse Park, Longford at 3.30pm

Sligo SHC final
Easkey v Naomh Eoin, Markievicz Park, Sligo at 4pm

Waterford SHC final
Ballygunner v De La Salle, Walsh Park, Waterford at 3pm

Download the brand new OffTheBall App in the Play Store & App Store right now! We've got you covered!

Subscribe to OffTheBall's YouTube channel for more videos, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for the latest sporting news and content.

Read more about

Cavan Clare County Finals Down GAA Laois Leitrim Longford Louth Mayo Offaly Roscommon Sligo Tyrone Waterford Westmeath Wexford Wicklow