Highlights on Off The Ball

02:00 PM-06:00 PM

Highlights on Off The Ball

No Johnny Sexton in Leinster squad for Munster clash

The game at Thomond Park - which kicks off at 7pm - sees a number of Irish internationals return to provincial action.

No Johnny Sexton in Leinster s...

No Johnny Sexton in Leinster squad for Munster clash

Johnny Sexton has been left out of Leinster's squad for their United Rugby Championship clash with Munster tomorrow.

The game at Thomond Park - which kicks off at 7pm - sees Leinster welcome a number of Irish internationals back to their starting XV.

Garry Ringrose captains the side in the centre, where he's partnered by Robbie Henshaw.

Jamison Gibson Park also returns, while there's a powerful backrow with Caelan Doris, Josh Van Der Flier and Jack Conan.

Munster also welcome back some big names.

The 9/10 partnership is Conor Murray and Joey Carbery, while Peter O'Mahony captains the team.

Connacht, meanwhile, welcome back Mack Hansen and Finlay Bealham to their line-up for the meeting with Benetton.

Iain Henderson captains Ulster for their duel with the Bulls in South Africa.

Leinster team (vs Munster): Hugo Keenan, Jimmy O’Brien, Garry Ringrose (c), Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe, Ross Byrne, Jamison Gibson-Park; Ed Byrne, James Tracy,  Michael Ala’alatoa, Devin Toner, Jack Dunne, Caelan Doris, Josh van der Flier, Jack Conan.

Munster team (vs Leinster): Matt Gallagher; Calvin Nash, Chris Farrell, Damian de Allende, Shane Daly; Joey Carbery, Conor Murray; Jeremy Loughman, Niall Scannell, Stephen Archer; Jason Jenkins, Fineen Wycherley; Peter O’Mahony (c), Chris Cloete, Gavin Coombes.

Connacht team (vs Benetton): Tiernan O’Halloran, John Porch, Tom Farrell, Sammy Arnold, Mack Hansen, Jack Carty (c), Kieran Marmion; Matthew Burke, Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham, Niall Murray, Leva Fifita, Cian Prendergast, Conor Oliver, Paul Boyle.

Ulster team (vs Bulls): Mike Lowry, Ben Moxham, James Hume, Luke Marshall, Ethan McIlroy, Ian Madigan, Nathan Doak; Andrew Warwick, Brad Roberts, Marty Moore, Kieran Treadwell, Iain Henderson (c), Jordi Murphy, Nick Timoney, Duane Vermeulen.

Download the brand new OffTheBall App in the Play Store & App Store right now! We've got you covered!

Subscribe to OffTheBall's YouTube channel for more videos, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for the latest sporting news and content.

Read more about

Connacht Johnny Sexton Leinster Munster Ulster United Rugby Championship