Who knows how Sunday's All-Ireland hurling final would have panned out if Richie Hogan had not received a red card!
We'll never know but ultimately Tipperary ran out convincing winners against 14-man Kilkenny.
Former Clare All-Ireland winner Jamesie O'Connor joined us to analyse the game. And he gave us his take on that Richie Hogan sending off just before half-time.
You can watch Shane McGrath and Jamesie's full analysis here:
"I think he probably paid the price for Cillian Buckley three weeks ago," said Jamesie.
"Because Buckley caught Will O'Donoghue with a high elbow and I think Alan Kelly just issued him with a yellow.
"I'd say in the referee's review and when officialdom look at that, Alan Kelly was probably pinged for not sending him off. 'That's a straight red, Alan, and you missed it'.
"And I'd imagine that it was a topic of conversation amongst the referees."
But should Richie Hogan have seen red?
"Did Richie mean to put in a hard tackle or shoulder? Absolutely," said Jamesie.
"When Barrett stepped inside him, I think it was instinctive that the elbow came up. It looks worse when you see it back - it always looks worse I think.
"For me, it's sometimes said that he's given the referee a decision to make. So was I shocked it was a red card? I wasn't. In the circumstances, greasy conditions, the type of player Richie Hogan is, I don't think anyone in the stadium would've argued if James Owens had brandished a yellow and given him a severe warning.
"But it's wanting consistency and that's the thing they're looking for. That's where this blows up. There's inconsistency that Cillian Buckley got away with one maybe in the semi-final. And I feel that Richie, because, it was a topic, probably paid the price for that yesterday.
"He caught [Barrett] high, there's no question about it. But it was a big, big decision to make for James Owens and in fairness, he didn't shirk it. But it was the pivotal moment in the game."